Members

Staff Members

"kyoto-u.ac.jp" follows "." or "@".

Professor
Toru Sato

Room no. 113

+81-75-753-3362

tsato@kuee.

Assistant Professor Taishi Hashimoto Room no. 102 +81-75-753-3364 thashimoto@
Researcher Takuya Sakamoto Room no. 114 +81-75-753-3365 t-sakamo@i.
Secretary Shoko Horibe Room no. 114 +81-75-753-3365 horibe.shoko.6m@

Students

"sato-lab.0t0.jp" follows "@".

D2 Shigeaki Okumura Room no. 114 +81-75-753-3394 sokumura@
M2 Motoshi Anabuki Room no. 101 +81-75-753-3364 manabuki@
M2 Ryosuke Imanishi Room no. 102 +81-75-753-3366 rimanishi@
M2 Akito Ueshina Room no. 102 +81-75-753-3366 aueshina@
M2 Katsutoshi Maehara Room no. 102 +81-75-753-3366 kmaehara@
M2 Kazuki Urata Room no. 101 +81-75-753-3364 kmaehara@
M1 Masashi Muragaki Room no. 101 +81-75-753-3364 mmuragaki@
M1 Takuro Sato Room no. 102 +81-75-753-3364 tasato@
M1 Sohtaro Mitani Room no. 102 +81-75-753-3366 smitani@
M1 Yang Fan Room no. 102 +81-75-753-3366 fyang@
Research Student Kentaro Oishi Room no. 101 +81-75-753-3364 koishi@
B4 Ken Ishihara Room no. 102 +81-75-753-3366 kishihara@
B4 Kazunori Tamura Room no. 102 +81-75-753-3366 ktamura@
B4 Kazushi Morimoto Room no. 101 +81-75-753-3364 kmorimoto@
Copyright © 2003-2012 Sato Lab. All Rights Reserved.