Members

Staff Members

"kyoto-u.ac.jp" follows "." or "@".

Professor
Toru Sato

Room no. 113

+81-75-753-3362

tsato@kuee.

Assistant Professor Taishi Hashimoto Room no. 102 +81-75-753-3364 thashimoto@
Researcher Takuya Sakamoto Room no. 114 +81-75-753-3365 t-sakamo@i.
Secretary Shoko Horibe Room no. 114 +81-75-753-3365 horibe.shoko.6m@

Students

"sato-lab.0t0.jp" follows "@".

D3 Shigeaki Okumura Room no. 114 +81-75-753-3394 sokumura@
M2 Masashi Muragaki Room no. 101 +81-75-753-3364 mmuragaki@
M2 Takuro Sato Room no. 102 +81-75-753-3364 tasato@
M2 Sohtaro Mitani Room no. 102 +81-75-753-3366 smitani@
M2 Yang Fan Room no. 102 +81-75-753-3366 fyang@
M1 Kentaro Oishi Room no. 101 +81-75-753-3364 koishi@
M1 Kazunori Tamura Room no. 102 +81-75-753-3366 ktamura@
M1 Kazushi Morimoto Room no. 101 +81-75-753-3364 kmorimoto@
M1 Yuki Shiono Room no. 102 +81-75-753-3366 yshiono@
Copyright © 2003-2012 Sato Lab. All Rights Reserved.